Meeting Schedule 2017

Start Time 7:30 pm

Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday and 4th Thursday of the month

Meeting Date                                                                                    Submission Date

 

Tuesday January 10 2017 Thursday December 1 2016
Thursday January 26 2017 Thursday December 1 2016
Tuesday February 14 2017 Tuesday January 3 2017
Thursday February 23 2017 Tuesday January 3 2017
Tuesday March 14 2017 Wednesday February 1 2017
Thursday March 23 2017 Wednesday February 1 2017
Tuesday April 11 2017 Wednesday March 1 2017
Thursday April 27 2017 Wednesday March 1 2017
Tuesday May 9 2017 Monday April 3 2017
Thursday May 25 2017 Monday April 3 2017
Tuesday June 13 2017 Monday May 1 2017
Thursday June 22 2017 Monday May 1 2017
Tuesday July 11 2017 Thursday June 1 2017
Thursday July 27 2017 Thursday June 1 2017
Tuesday August 8 2017 Monday July 3 2017
Thursday August 24 2017 Monday July 3 2017
Tuesday September 12 2017 Tuesday August 1 2017
Thursday September 28 2017 Tuesday August 1 2017
Tuesday October 10 2017 Friday September 1 2017
Thursday October 26 2017 Friday September 1 2017
Tuesday November 14 2017 Monday October 2 2017
Tuesday December 12 2017 Wednesday November 1 2017