Planning Board Meeting Dates

////Planning Board Meeting Dates
Planning Board Meeting Dates2019-01-30T07:53:35+00:00

PLANNING BOARD

Meeting Schedule 2019

Start Time 7:00 pm

Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday and 4th Thursday of the month

Meeting Date Agenda Submission Date
Tuesday January 8 2019 Agenda           01-08-19 Tuesday December 3 2018
Thursday January 24 2019 Agenda           01-24-19 Tuesday December 3 2018
Tuesday February 12 2019 CANCELLED Tuesday January 1 2019
Thursday February 28 2019 Tuesday January 1 2019
Tuesday March 12 2019 Friday February 1 2019
Thursday March 28 2019 Friday February 1 2019
Tuesday April 9 2019 Friday March 1 2019
Thursday April 25 2019 Friday March 1 2019
Tuesday May 14 2019              Monday April 1 2019
Thursday May 23 2019 Monday April 1 2019
Tuesday June 11 2019   Wednesday May 1 2019
Thursday June 27 2019 Wednesday May 1 2019
Tuesday July 9 2019 Monday June 3 2019
Thursday July 25 2019 Monday June 3 2019
Tuesday August 13 2019 Monday July 1 2019
Thursday August 22 2019 Monday July 1 2019
Tuesday September 10 2019 Thursday August 1 2019
Thursday September 26 2019 Thursday August 1 2019
Tuesday October 8 2019 Monday September 2 2019
Thursday October 45 2019 Monday September 2 2019
Tuesday November 12 2019 Tuesday October 1 2019
Tuesday December 10 2019 Friday November 1 2019