Timothy C. Donohue, Mayor

Theron “Ike” Gandy, Deputy Mayor

James NorrisCommitteeman

Kimberly Krauss, Business Administrator/Township Clerk

Dawn Stimmel, Administrative Secretary

Nancy Mc Devitt, Special Events Coordinator

33 Mechanic Street
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
Phone: (609) 465-8732
Fax: (609) 465-9659

Email: click on the person’s name above

Office Hours: 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Monday through Friday
Closed Holidays and the Friday after Thanksgiving

You can view the meeting dates and agendas on the Municipal Clerk’s Page

The Departments of the Township of Middle have been alotted for the year 2020 as follows:

Timothy Donohue Ike Gandy James Norris
 Director  Director  Director
Administrative Executive Department of Public Works Collection of Taxes
Police Department Sewer and Water Assessment of Taxes
Legal Services Zoning Recreation
Municipal Court Construction Senior Citizen Affairs
Finance Administration Engineering Special Events
Economic Development & Grants Buildings & Grounds Emergency Medical Services
Volunteer Fire Co Liaison