Municipal Directory

/Municipal Directory
Municipal Directory2018-10-31T11:53:02+00:00

Middle Township Facebook
Middle Township Instagram

 

Middle Township Police Department Facebook
Middle Township Police Recreation Facebook

 

Department Phone Fax Staff Email Address
Administration (609) 465-8732 (609) 465-4459 Elizabeth Terenik, Business Administrator eterenik@middletownship.com
Kimberly Krauss, Deputy Administrator kkrauss@middletownship.com
Dawn Stimmel, Administrative Secretary dstimmel@middletownship.com
(609) 465-8731 Nancy Sittineri, Economic Development/Grants nsittineri@middletownship.com
(609) 465-8728 Nancy McDevitt, Special Events Coordinator nmcdevitt@middletownship.com
Animal Control (609) 465-8700 Bill Candell mtac@middletownship.com
Assessor (609) 465-8726 (609) 465-1509 Lee Ann Russ, Assessor lruss@middletownship.com
Liz Simpkins, Deputy Assessor lsimpkins@middletownship.com
Clerk/Registrar (609) 465-8721 (609) 465-9659 Kimberly Krauss, Township Clerk/Registrar kkrauss@middletownship.com
Andrea Singley, Deputy Clerk/Deputy Registrar asingley@middletownship.com
Emily Bowman, Alternate Deputy Registrar ebowman@middletownship.com
Code Enforcement
(609) 465-8700 Jim Amenhauser jamenhauser@middletownship.com
Mike Elias melias@middletownship.com
Committee
(609) 465-8732 (609) 465-4459 Michael Clark, Mayor mclark@middletownship.com
Jeffrey DeVico, Deputy Mayor jdevico@middletownship.com
Timothy C. Donohue, Committeeman tdonohue@middletownship.com
Construction
(609) 465-8740 (609) 465-1343 Salvatore DeSimone, Construction Official/Director of Inspections sdesimone@middletownship.com
Christina Lillemon, Technical Assistant
clillemon@middletownship.com
Mariah Fishman, Clerk
mfishman@middletownship.com
Court
(609) 465-8729 (609) 465-4015 Deborah Becker, Court Administrator  dbecker@middletownship.com
EMS
(609) 465-8871 Sean Mc Devitt, Chief smcdevitt@middletownship.com
Michael Linz Sr, Deputy Chief mlinz@middletownship.com
Finance
(609) 465-8737 (609) 465-7201 Susan Quinones, Chief Financial Officer quinones@middletownship.com
Joshua Niemann, Purchasing Agent jniemann@middletownship.com
Marykay Smith, Accounting Assistant  msmith@middletownship.com
Human Resources & Training
(609) 465-8866 (609) 465-7289 Vera Kalish, Personnel Officer vkalish@middletownship.com
Varvara Keun, Personnel Officer vkeun@middletownship.com
Police Department
(609) 465-8700 Chris Leusner, Police Chief cleusner@middletownship.com
Public Works
(609) 465-8745 (609) 463-8286 Robert Flynn, Superintendent of Public Works rflynn@middletownship.com
Chris Camp, Asst. Superintendent of Public Works ccamp@middletownship.com
Rita Kirk, Clerk
rkirk@middletownship.com
Recreation
(609) 465-8743 (609) 465-4426 Robert Matthews, Superintendent of Recreation
rmatthews@middletownship.com
Dustin Sturm, Assistant Superintendent of Recreation dsturm@middletownship.com
Nakisha Wakefield, Administrative Assistant nwakefield@middletownship.com
Sharon Spencer, Recreation Leader sspencer@middletownship.com
Cheryl Grier, Recreation Leader cgrier@middletownship.com
Christopher Hines, Recreation Aide/Field Maintenance chines@middletownship.com
Maria Pearson, Recreation Aide mpearson@middletownship.com
Senior Center
(609) 465-8865 Marilyn Miller, Director mmiller@middletownship.com
Special Events
(609) 465-8728 Nancy McDevitt, Coordinator nmcdevitt@middletownship.com
Sewer Department
(609) 465-8713 (609) 463-8286 Steve Mills, Sewer Administrator smills@middletownship.com
George Seabrook, Sewer Administrator (p/t) mtsewer@middletownship.com
Dawn Perdomo, Clerk
dperdomo@middletownship.com
Tax & Sewer Collector
(609) 465-8724 (609) 463-1068 Sandy Beasley, Tax Collector sbeasley@middletownship.com
Joyce Weber, Assistant Tax Collector jweber@middletownship.com
Jessica Gibson, Clerk
jgibson@middletownship.com
Zoning
(609) 465-8742 (609) 465-1343 David May, Zoning Officer dmay@middletownship.com
Kaytie Keating, Assistant Zoning Officer
kkeating@middletownship.com