ZONING BOARD

Meeting Schedule 2019

Start Time 7:00 pm

Meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of the month

Meeting Date Agenda Submission Date
Thursday January 10 2019 Monday December 3 2018
Thursday February 14 2019 opens in a new windowAgenda 02-14-19 Tuesday January 1 2019
Thursday March 14 2019 opens in a new windowAgenda 03-14-19 Friday February 1 2019
Thursday April 11 2019 opens in a new windowAgenda 04-11-19 Friday March 1 2019
Thursday May 9 2019 opens in a new windowAgenda 05-09-19 Monday April 1 2019
Thursday June 13 2019 Wednesday May 1 2019
Thursday July 11 2019 opens in a new windowAgenda 07-11-19 Monday June 3 2019
Thursday August 8 2019 Monday July 1 2019
Thursday September 12 2019 opens in a new windowAgenda 09-12-19 Thursday August 1 2019
Thursday October 10 2019 opens in a new windowAgenda 10-10-19 Monday September 2 2019
Thursday November 14 2019 opens in a new windowAgenda 11-14-19 Tuesday October 1 2019
Thursday December 12 2019 opens in a new windowAgenda 12-12-19 Friday November 1 2019